Billing & Terms

ID #158

Can I upgrade my hosting plan to get more disk, mailboxes and bandwidth?

Applies to: Grid System

Yes. First, check our current web hosting plans to evaluate our options.

To upgrade your account, use the Control Panel upgrade page. To downgrade an account, please contact us.

Changing your hosting plan is only a billing change and will not affect your website or require you to upload any files again.

Upgrades will take effect retroactively as of 1st of the same month, and add the price difference between plans to your current balance due.

Downgrades will take effect on the first day of the following month.

In some circumstances, where you are only slightly over what your current hosting plan includes, it may be cheaper to pay overage fees instead of upgrading plans.


Last update: 2010-10-03 13:09
Author: FAQ Admin
Revision: 1.2

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You can comment this FAQ